The Board consists of nine members:

4 Elected Parent Representatives
1 Elected P&C Representatives
3 Elected Staff Representatives
and the Principal

The current board members are:

Karina Walter (Chairperson)  Parent/Carer
Nikki Hill  Parent/Carer
Nola Towers  Parent/Carer
Michelle Clarke  Parent/Carer
Nicola Sime Parent/Carer
Catherine Walker P & C
Karl Gurney  Staff
Erin Kinson Staff
Amber Lewington Staff
Hayley Kirkup Staff
Ross Tamlin  Principal

Contact: Send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Board Meetings

The Esperance School Board meets at least once a term in Terms 1, 2 and 3 and twice in Term 4. Its chief roles, as the ultimate decision making body in the school, include: